Dr. Med. Alice Martin
Dr. Med. Alice Martin

Dear visitor,

It's a pleasure to welcome you here! Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Alice Martin, MD, I am a dermatologist in continued education and co-founder of the online dermatology practice dermanostic.

I started my specialist training at the dermatology clinic of the University Hospital Düsseldorf and continued it at the Helios University Hospital Wuppertal. Since 2018, I have been practising my passion for teaching dermatological subjects and am responsible for communication and technical editing at dermanostic. In the field of "Digital Health", I appear as a spokesperson.

Before dermanostic, I already founded medi-login, an international platform for continuing medical education, with my co-founder of our online dermatology practice, Estefanía Lang, MD. This establishment offers doctors certified online courses created in cooperation with internationally renowned professors. In addition, we have a dermatology podcast on Spotify and iTunes.

Dr. Med. Alice Martin

Dr. Med. Alice Martin

Publication in numerous journals:

JDDG Logo Springer Logo Karger Logo

Media appearances:

Lecturing

FOM Logogo
  • FOM University, School of Economics & Management
  • Medical theory and terminology
  • Special pathology and theories

Book authorship

Corporate awards, including:

2022
Human Centered AI Network
2021
German Medical Award
Founder's Prize NRW
German Excellence Award
2020
Avoxa pharmacy price
NRW Economy in Transition

Volunteer work

Advisory Board Capital Congress Lab
Digital transformation in medicine and the healthcare industry

Institute for Health and Social Affairs (IFGS)

FOM Hochschule für Ökonomie & Management, Medizinischer Beirat

You can also find me on social media!

Instagram Logo
TikTok Logo
Youtube Logo

Dr. med. Alice Martin
Dr. med. Alice Martin

Liebe*r Besucher*in,

wie schön Sie hier begrüßen zu können! Gerne stelle ich mich bei Ihnen vor. Mein Name ist Dr. med. Alice Martin, ich bin Hautärztin in Weiterbildung und Mitgründerin der Online- Hautarztpraxis dermanostic.

Meine Facharztausbildung habe ich an der Hautklinik der Universitätsklinik Düsseldorf begonnen und am Helios Universitätsklinikum Wuppertal fortgeführt. Seit 2018 übe ich meine Leidenschaft für die Lehre dermatologischer Themen aus und bin bei dermanostic für die Kommunikation und die fachliche Redaktion zuständig. Im Bereich „Digital Health“ trete ich als Speakerin auf.

Vor dermanostic habe ich mit meiner Mitgründerin unserer Online-Hautarztpraxis, Dr. med. Estefanía Lang, bereits medi-login, eine internationale Plattform zur medizinischen Weiterbildung, gegründet. Das Unternehmen bietet Ärzten zertifizierte Onlinekurse an, die in Kooperation mit international renommierten Professoren erstellt werden. Zusätzlich haben wir einen dermatologischen Podcast bei Spotify und iTunes.

Dr. med. Alice Martin

Dr. med. Alice Martin

Veröffentlichung in zahlreichen Fachzeitschriften:

JDDG Logo JDDG Logo JDDG Logo

Medienauftritte:

Dozententätigkeit

FOM Logo
  • FOM Hochschule, Hochschule für Ökonomie & Management
  • Medizinische Theorie und Terminologie
  • Spezielle Krankheitslehre und Theorien

Unternehmensauszeichnungen u.a.:

2022
Human Centered AI Network
2021
German Medical Award
Gründerpreis NRW
Deutscher Exzellenzpreis
2020
Avoxa Apothekenpreis
NRW Wirtschaft im Wandel

Ehrenamtliche Tätigkeit

Fachbeirat Hauptstadtkongress Lab
Digitale Transformation in Medizin und Gesundheitswirtschaft

Institut für Gesundheit und Soziales(IFGS)

FOM Hochschule für Ökonomie & Management, Medizinischer Beirat

Sie finden mich auch auf Social Media!

Instagram Logo
TikTok Logo
Youtube Logo